Our Team
15094
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15094,bridge-core-3.0.2,tribe-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive

Our Team

Clergy

4

frmartin@stmarych.org

Fr. Martin CastaƱeda

Pastor
stmm-27

frmerlito@stmarych.org

Fr. Merlito Abiog

Parochial Vicar
clergy 550

Deacon

Dcn. Albert Miller

Deacon
5

jadlof@stmarych.org

Dcn. Jim Adlof

Deacon
3

cschraeder@stmarych.org

Dcn. Chris Schraeder

Deacon

Parish Staff

stmm-25

ndobbs@stmarych.org

Nancy Dobbs

Business Manager
stmm-23

shenson@stmarych.org

Shannon Henson

Secretary
DAWN’STAFF

dpurcell@stmarych.org

Dawn Purcell

Faith Formation Director
stmm-26

ssalas@stmarych.org

Sandra Salas

Faith Formation Assistant
stmm-28

jacosta@stmarych.org

Jose R. Acosta

Communications Coordinator
DANIEL WEB STM

dledbetter@stmarys-sch.org
903-893-2127

Dr. Daniel Ledbetter

St. Mary's School Principal
STEPHEN

sthompson@stmarych.org

Stephen Thompson

Youth and Young Adult Minister
stmm-30

ssalas@stmarych.org

Tom Birchall

Facilities