St. Francis of Assisi

Click here for St. Francis Registration

Pastoral Staff

Reverend Martin Castaneda, Pastoral Administrator

Reverend Merlito Abiog, Parochial Vicar

Parish Council President: Mike Crone
Coordinator of Youth Ministry: Hannah Truetken
Faith Formation Coordinator: Dawn Purcell
Liturgical Coordinator: Jean Podborny
Pre-Baptism Instruction: Margaret Pack and Juana Breidenstein
RCIA Coordinator: Judy Henley

Mass Schedule

Sunday at 9:00 A.M. and 11:30 A.M.

Rosary Sunday at 8:30 A.M.
Sacrament of Baptism held by request

Click here for This Week’s St. Francis Bulletin

Click here for Online Registration for St. Francis

Contact Information

St. Francis of Assisi
807 North Union
Whitesboro, TX 76273

Mailing Address:
727 S. Travis Street
Sherman, TX 75090-7934