Minister of Communion Schedule

 

December 2019 and January 2020

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

December 7/8

Jane Crockett Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
  Debbie Peck Karla Vasek Scott Smith
  Ann Edwards Kay Herrmann Gina Smith
  Mike Karleskint Brian Miller Vic Pantuso
  Jane Karleskint Art Mallinson Tammy Roque
  Lilly Huckestein Connie Sullivan John Skotnik
  James Huckestein   Suzi Hamel
  Nancy Dobbs   TBD

December 14/15

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

  Cindy McCullough Kay Herrmann Donna McKinney
  John McCullough Donald Vasek Claire Skotnik
  Jane Crockett Karla Vasek Vic Pantuso
  Debbie Peck Joan Smith Tammy Roque
  Pam Deffibaugh Brian Miller Mike Karleskint
  Nita McCullough Frances Baird Jane Karleskint
  James Huckestein   John Skotnik
  Lilly Huckestein   TBD

December 21/22

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

  Nita McCullough Mitchell Lee Donna McKinney
  Jane Crockett Reina Garcia Tina Scribner
  Debbie Peck Francisco Garcia Scott Smith
  Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Gina Smith
  Pam Deffibaugh Connie Sullivan Joan Smith
  Cindy McCullough TBD Claire Skotnik
  John McCullough   John Skotnik
  Mike Karleskint   Suzi Hamel

December 24/25

4:30 P.M.

10:00 P.M.

10:00 A.M.

  Kathleen Gionfriddo Debbie Peck Joan Smith
  Nita McCullough Donald Vasek Art Mallinson
  Jane Crockett Karla Vasek Donna McKinney
  Beverly Adamson Joan Smith  
  David Bon    
  Sharon Bon    
  Ann Edwards    
  Nancy Dobbs    

December 28/29

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

  Nita McCullough Mitchell Lee Donna McKinney
  Jane Crockett Reina Garcia Tina Scribner
  Debbie Peck Francisco Garcia Claire Skotnik
  Nancy Dobbs Brian Miller John Skotnik
  Pam Deffibaugh Art Mallinson Joan Smith
  Lilly Huckestein Joan Smith Kathleen Gionfriddo
  Cindy McCullough   Suzi Hamel
  John McCullough   TBD

January 4/5

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

  Frank Gadek Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
  Ginny O’Hanlon Donald Vasek Gina Smith
  Brent Kennedy Francisco Garcia Vic Pantuso
  Chrissy Kennedy Reina Garcia Tammy Roque
  James Huckestein Art Mallinson Mike Karleskint
  Nancy Dobbs TBD Jane Karleskint
  Cindy McCullough   Joan Smith
  John McCullough   Donna McKinney

January 11/12

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

  Frank Gadek Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
  Ginny O’Hanlon Mitchell Lee Claire Skotnik
  Brent Kennedy Reina Garcia Vic Pantuso
  Chrissy Kennedy Francisco Garcia Tammy Roque
  Beverly Adamson Kay Herrmann Mike Karleskint
  James Huckestein TBD Jane Karleskint
  Nancy Dobbs   Joan Smith
  Pam Deffibaugh   Suzi Hamel

January 18/19

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

  Frank Gadek Kay Herrmann Claire Skotnik
  Ginny O’Hanlon Frances Baird Mike Karleskint
  Brent Kennedy Donald Vasek Jane Karleskint
  Chrissy Kennedy Karla Vasek Scott Smith
  Beverly Adamson Joan Smith Gina Smith
  Nancy Dobbs Art Mallinson Suzi Hamel
  Cindy McCullough   TBD
  John McCullough   TBD

January 25/26

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

  Frank Gadek Kay Herrmann Kathleen Gionfriddo
  Ginny O’Hanlon Frances Baird John Skotnik
  Brent Kennedy Donald Vasek Claire Skotnik
  Chrissy Kennedy Mitchell Lee Gina Smith
  James Huckestein Brian Miller Joan Smith
  Nancy Dobbs TBD Donna McKinney
  David Bon   Matt Stovall
  Sharon Bon   TBD
       

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT ANN EDWARDS AT 903-814-7793 OR THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

 
Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
     
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
     
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
     
Vasek, Donald 903-818-3408 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549 karla.vasek@gmail.com