Minister of Communion Schedule

 

 2020

 

P.M.

A.M.

A.M.

Lead
 

 

 
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

P.M.

 A.M.

A.M.

    Lead
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

      Lead      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

P.M.

 A.M.

 A.M.

Lead      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

 P.M.

 A.M.

 A.M.

Lead      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

P.M.

 A.M.

 A.M.

Lead      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

 P.M.

 A.M.

 A.M.

Lead      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

 P.M.

A.M.

 A.M.

Lead      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

P.M.

 A.M.

 A.M.

Lead      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

 
Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 214-796-4586 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 214-793-1981 sbon@gunterisd.org
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Doan, Allyson 713-376-8484 adoan18@austincollege.edu
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Farler, Scott 972-832-2401 stfarler1211@gmail.com
Farler, Teresa (TJ) 214-405-1592 stfarler1211@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Pena, Brandi 903-267-4478 brandiwpena@gmail.com
Powless, Lauren 903-271-7944 lauren.powless.5@gmail.com
Reyes, Cynthia 903-819-0656 cynthiapreyes@gmail.com
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stawecki, Bill 903-815-5061 bjes1935@yahoo.com
Stawecki, Jean 903-815-3087 bjes1935@yahoo.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-818-3408 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549 karla.vasek@gmail.com