Contact Info & Location

Saint Mary’s Catholic Parish

727 South Travis
Sherman, TX 75090-7934

Parish Office: 903-893-5148
Evening Emergency: 903-892-0970
Fax: 903-813-5489
School: 903-893-2127

Pastoral Team

Pastoral Administrator: Reverend Martin Castaneda – frmartin@stmarych.org
Parochial Vicar: Reverend Esteban D. Antes – frsteve@stmarych.org

Deacon Albert Miller – amiller@stmarych.org
Coordinator of Youth Ministry: Hannah Truetken – htruetken@stmarych.org
Director of Music: Claire Dering – cdering@stmarych.org
Director of Religious Education: Annie Kremer – ackremer@stmarych.org
Finance Committee Chairman:
Parish Secretary: Nancy Dobbs – ndobbs@stmarych.org
Principal: Phillip Scheibmeir – pscheibmeir@stmarys-sch.org
RCIA Coordinator:
Receptionist: Cindy Johnson – cjohnson@stmarych.org

Map & Location

Click HERE to View Larger Map 

GPS Coordinates: Latitude: 33.638775, Longitude: -96.602697