Lector Schedule

 

Lector Schedule

St. Mary’s Catholic Parish

September/October 2021

DATE

4:30 P.M.

9:00 A.M.

4:30 P.M.

Sept 4/5

Manny Soltero Brian Miller Lilly Huckestein

Sept 11/12

Joe Fallon

David Whelan James Huckestein

Sept 18/19

Beverly Adamson Paula Vinson Amelia Jackson

Sept 25/26

Michael Kane Meg Brandl Alan Scheibmeir

Oct 2/3

Pam Deffibaugh

Aaron Tatyrek

James Huckestein

Oct 9/10

Alan Scheibmeir Mike Delaney Joe Fallon

Oct 16/17

Manny Soltero Amos Mazzant Lilly Huckestein

Oct 23/24

John Schmoker

 David Whelan Allyson Doan

Oct 30/31

Michael Kane Karla Vasek Amelia Jackson

 

     
       

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148. THANK YOU!

Name

Telephone

 

Email Address

Adamson, Beverly 580-924-1535   beep_5@hotmail.com

Brandl, Meg

    margaret.e.brandl@gmail.com
Dawson, Loren 903-818-1497   ldawson@austincollege.edu
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162   pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Delaney, Mike 903-821-1312   coachshermanmike1@gmail.com
Dering, Anne 903-744-5408   annedering@yahoo.com 
Doan, Allyson 713-376-8484   adoan18@austincollege.edu
Fallon, Jr. Joe 214-676-7786   joe.fallon@nm.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375   jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546   lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jackson, Amelia 903-814-2441   janljackson@aol.com
Kane, Michael 214-435-4612   mjkane8380@yahoo.com 
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838   alm3@verizon.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370   brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Scheibmeir, Alan 903-647-1094   scheibmeira@gmail.com
Schmoker, John 903-892-6033   jkschmoker@gmail.com
Scribner, Tina 903-816-3848   mytim0413@yahoo.com
Smith,  Scott 903-868-8686   scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Soltero, Manny 903-744-3745   manny_soltero@yahoo.com
Tatyrek, Aaron     atatyrek@hotmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549   karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vinson, Paula 903-267-7184   p-vinson1@ti.com

Whelan, David

903-744-8526

 

dwhelan@austincollege.edu