Lector Schedule

 

Lector Schedule

St. Mary’s Catholic Parish

November/December 2020

DATE

4:30 P.M.

9:00 A.M.

4:30 P.M.

Nov 7/8

Pam Deffibaugh David Whelan Beverly Adamson

Nov 14/15

Karla Vasek

Brian Miller James Huckestein

Nov 21/22

Alan Scheibmeir  Loren Dawson Amelia Jackson

Nov 28/29

John Schmoker Aaron Tatyrek Lilly Huckestein

Dec 5/6

Joe Fallon

Meg Brandl

Beverly Adamson

Dec 12/13

Karla Vasek Paula Vinson Veronikah Olvera

Dec 19/20

Alan Scheibmeir Mike Delaney Michael Gajda

Christmas

  TBD    TBD    TBD

Dec 26/27

John Schmoker Brian Miller Amelia Jackson
       
       

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148. THANK YOU!

Name

Telephone

Telephone2

Email Address

Adamson, Beverly 580-924-1535 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com

Brandl, Meg

    margaret.e.brandl@gmail.com
Dawson, Loren 903-818-1497   ldawson@austincollege.edu
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162   pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Delaney, Mike 903-893-4987 903-821-1312 coachshermanmike1@gmail.com
DeMond, Justin 903-818-7811   justindemond@demondproperties.com
Dering, Anne 903-744-5408   annedering@yahoo.com
Doan, Allyson 713-376-8484   adoan18@austincollege.edu
Duffey, Patrick 903-421-1473   pduffey@austincollege.edu
Fallon, Jr. Joe 214-676-7786   joe.fallon@nm.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375   jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546   lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jackson, Amelia 903-814-2441   janljackson@aol.com
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838   alm3@verizon.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370   brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Olvera, Veronikah 626.419.5611   veronikahricano@gmail.com
Scheibmeir, Alan 903-647-1094   scheibmeira@gmail.com
Schmoker, John 903-892-6033   jschmoker@cableone.net
Scribner, Tina 903-816-3848   mytim0413@yahoo.com
Smith,  Scott 903-868-8686   scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Tatyrek, Aaron     atatyrek@hotmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549   karla.vasek@gmail.com

Vinson, Paula

903-267-7184   p-vinson1@ti.com