Lector Schedule

 

Lector Schedule

St. Mary’s Catholic Parish

August 2020

DATE

4:30 P.M.

9:00 A.M.

4:30 P.M.

August  1/2

Karla Vasek Loren Dawson Amelia Jackson

August  8/9

Beverly Adamson

Paula Vinson Lilly Huckestein

August 15/16

John Schmoker Brian Miller Veronikah Olvera

August 22/23

Joe Fallon

Mike Delaney

James Huckestein

August 29/30 

Pam Deffibaugh

Paula Vinson

Amelia Jackson
       
       
       
       
       
       

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148. THANK YOU!

Name

Telephone

Telephone2

Email Address

Adamson, Beverly 580-924-1535 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Brandl, Meg     margaret.e.brandl@gmail.com
Dawson, Loren 903-818-1497   ldawson@austincollege.edu
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162   pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Delaney, Mike 903-893-4987 903-821-1312 coachshermanmike1@gmail.com
DeMond, Justin 903-818-7811   justindemond@demondproperties.com
Dering, Anne 903-744-5408   annedering@yahoo.com
Doan, Allyson 713-376-8484   adoan18@austincollege.edu
Duffey, Patrick 903-421-1473   pduffey@austincollege.edu
Fallon, Jr. Joe 214-676-7786   joe.fallon@nm.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375   jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546   lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jackson, Amelia 903-814-2441   janljackson@aol.com
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838   alm3@verizon.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370   brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Olvera, Veronikah 626.419.5611   veronikahricano@gmail.com
Scheibmeir, Alan 903-647-1094   scheibmeira@gmail.com
Schmoker, John 903-892-6033   jschmoker@cableone.net
Scribner, Tina 903-816-3848   mytim0413@yahoo.com
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686   scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265   txstovalls93@verizon.net
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549   karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vinson, Paula 903-267-7184   p-vinson1@ti.com