Minister of Communion Schedule

 

August and September 2019

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

August 3/4

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
David Bon Kay Herrmann Amos Mazzant
Sharon Bon Donnie Jarvis Donna McKinney
Nancy Dobbs Connie Sullivan Vic Pantuso
Frank Gadek Donald Vasek Tammy Roque
Brent Kennedy Karla Vasek Gina Smith
Chrissy Kennedy Joan Smith
Debbie Peck Scott Smith

August 10/11

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Marina Jarvis Suzi Hamel
Nancy Dobbs Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
Frank Gadek Janet Miller Ann Nikirk
Lilly Huckestein Connie Sullivan Tina Scribner
Brent Kennedy Ed Szafranski Gina Smith
Chrissy Kennedy Joan Smith
Debbie Peck Scott Smith

August 17/18

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Kay Herrmann Jane Karleskint
Nancy Dobbs Donnie Jarvis Mike Karleskint
Frank Gadek Connie Sullivan Donna McKinney
Lilly Huckestein Donald Vasek Vic Pantuso
Brent Kennedy Karla Vasek Tammy Roque
Chrissy Kennedy Tina Scribner
Debbie Peck Claire Skotnik

August 24/25

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
David Bon Marina Jarvis Suzi Hamel
Sharon Bon Mitchell Lee Jane Karleskint
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Mike Karleskint
Lilly Huckestein Connie Sullivan Amos Mazzant
Brent Kennedy Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
Chrissy Kennedy Tina Scribner
Debbie Peck Joan Smith

August 31 / September 1

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Mitchell Lee Kathleen Gionfriddo
Jane Crockett Art Mallinson Annie Kremer
Pam Deffibaugh Brian Miller Vic Pantuso
Ann Edwards Janet Miller Tammy Roque
Frank Gadek Ed Szafranski Tina Scribner
Lilly Huckestein Claire Skotnik
Debbie Peck Joan Smith

September 7/8

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frank Garcia Carolyn Andrews
Pam Deffibaugh Kay Herrmann Kathleen Gionfriddo
Nancy Dobbs Mitchell Lee Jane Karleskint
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Mike Karleskint
James Huckestein Janet Miller Ann Nikirk
Cindy McCullough Ed Szafranski Claire Skotnik
John McCullough Gina Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith

September 14/15

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frank Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Nancy Dobbs Mitchell Lee Jane Karleskint
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Mike Karleskint
Kay Herrmann Brian Miller Vic Pantuso
James Huckestein Janet Miller Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Ed Szafranski Claire Skotnik
John McCullough Gina Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith

September 21/22

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frank Garcia Carolyn Andrews
Ann Edwards Mitchell Lee Kathleen Gionfriddo
James Huckestein Art Mallinson Amos Mazzant
Brent Kennedy Brian Miller Vic Pantuso
Chrissy Kennedy Janet Miller Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Ed Szafranski Claire Skotnik
John McCullough Gina Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith

September 28/29

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frank Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Pam Deffibaugh Mitchell Lee Jane Karleskint
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Mike Karleskint
Kay Herrmann Brian Miller Annie Kremer
James Huckestein Janet Miller Amos Mazzant
Cindy McCullough Ed Szafranski Claire Skotnik
John McCullough Gina Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith

 

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-818-3408 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549 karla.vasek@gmail.com