Minister of Communion Schedule

October and November 2019

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

October 5/6

Pam Deffibaugh Donnie Jarvis Suzi Hamel
Nancy Dobbs Mitchell Lee Amos Mazzant
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
Kay Herrmann Brian Miller Vic Pantuso
Jane Karleskint Donald Vasek Tammy Roque
Mike Karleskint Karla Vasek Gina Smith
Nita McCullough Joan Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith

October 12/13

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

James Huckestein Francisco Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Brent Kennedy Marina Jarvis Suzi Hamel
Chrissy Kennedy Art Mallinson Ann Nikirk
Cindy McCullough Brian Miller Gina Smith
John McCullough Janet Miller Joan Smith
Nita McCullough Connie Sullivan Scott Smith
Donald Vasek
Karla Vasek

October 19/20

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Jane Karleskint
Sharon Bon Francisco Garcia Mike Karleskint
Nancy Dobbs Donnie Jarvis Donna McKinney
Ann Edwards Mitchell Lee Ann Nikirk
Brent Kennedy Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Chrissy Kennedy Connie Sullivan Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Tina Scribner
John McCullough Claire Skotnik

October 26/27

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Nancy Dobbs Jane Karleskint
Pam Deffibaugh Francisco Garcia Mike Karleskint
Ann Edwards Kay Herrmann Amos Mazzant
Frank Gadek Marina Jarvis Ann Nikirk
Cindy McCullough Art Mallison Vic Pantuso
John McCullough Brian Miller Tammy Roque
Nita McCullough Claire Skotnik
Ginny O’Hanlon Joan Smith

November 2/3

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Mitchell Lee Suzi Hamel
Jane Crockett Janet Miller Amos Mazzant
Frank Gadek Connie Sullivan Donna McKinney
James Huckestein Donald Vasek Ann Nikirk
Lilly Huckestein Karla Vasek Claire Skotnik
Cindy McCullough Gina Smith
John McCullough

November 9/10

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
David Bon Mitchell Lee Suzi Hamel
Sharon Bon Janet Miller Jane Karleskint
Jane Crockett Connie Sullivan Mike Karleskint
Pam Deffibaugh Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
Frank Gadek Karla Vasek Tina Scribner
James Huckestein Gina Smith
Lilly Huckestein Scott Smith

November 16/17

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Jane Crockett Mitchell Lee Donna McKinney
Frank Gadek Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
James Huckestein Connie Sullivan Tammy Roque
Lilly Huckestein Donald Vasek Tina Scribner
Brent Kennedy Gina Smith
Chrissy Kennedy Scott Smith

November 23/24

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Sharon Bon Mitchell Lee Jane Karleskint
Jane Crockett Janet Miller Mike Karleskint
Frank Gadek Connie Sullivan Annie Kremer
James Huckestein Donald Vasek Vic Pantuso
Lilly Huckestein Karla Vasek Tammy Roque
Brent Kennedy Gina Smith
Chrissy Kennedy Scott Smith

November 30/ December 1

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Sharon Bon Kay Herrmann Annie Kremer
Jane Crockett Mitchell Lee Tina Scribner
Nancy Dobbs Art Mallinson
Frank Gadek Brian Miller
Brent Kennedy Janet Miller
Chrissy Kennedy
Nita McCullough

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Vasek, Donald 903-818-3408 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549 karla.vasek@gmail.com