Lector Schedule

 

Lector Schedule

St. Mary’s Catholic Parish

October and November 2019

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

October 5/6

Beverly Adamson Mike Delaney Alan Scheibmeir

October 12/13

Anne Dering

John Schmoker Tina Scribner

October 19/20

Pam Deffibaugh Brian Miller Meg Brandl

October 26/27

James Huckestein Khanh Nguyen Allyson Doan

November 2/3

Joe Fallon Caroline Edmonson Scott Smith

November 9/10

Jan Jackson Paula Perkins Amos Mazzant

November 16/17

Alan Scheibmeir

Karla Vasek

Joe Fallon

November 23/24

Beverly Adamson Brian Miller  JP Skotnik

November 30/Dec 1

Lilly Huckestein John Schmoker Jan Jackson
       
       

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148. THANK YOU!

Name

Telephone

Telephone2

Email Address

Adamson, Beverly 580-924-1535 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Brandl, Meg 318-372-1304   margaret.e.brandl@gmail.com
Dawson, Loren 903-818-1497   ldawson@austincollege.edu
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162   pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Delaney, Mike 903-893-4987 903-821-1312 coachshermanmike1@gmail.com
Dering, Anne 903-744-5408   annedering@yahoo.com
Doan, Allyson 713-376-8484   adoan18@austincollege.edu
Edmonson, Caroline 903-891-4281   none
Fallon, Jr. Joe 214-676-7786   joe.fallon@nm.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375   jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546   lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jackson, Jan 903-814-2441   janljackson@aol.com
Kapp, Holly 903-486-2737   hkapp16@austincollege.edu
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838   alm3@verizon.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370   brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Nguyen, Khanh 682-410-4493   kmnguyen16@austincollege.edu
Perkins, Paula 903-647-3252   pperkins9@gmail.com
Scheibmeir, Alan 903-647-1094   scheibmeira@gmail.com
Schmoker, John 903-892-6033   jschmoker@cableone.net
Scribner, Tina 903-816-3848   mytim0413@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793   jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686   scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265   txstovalls93@verizon.net
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549   karla.vasek@gmail.com