Minister of Communion Schedule

October and November 2017

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

October 7/8

Don Davis Francisco Garcia  Kathleen Gionfriddo
Nancy Dobbs Reina Garcia  Jane Karleskint
Frank Gadek Debbie Peck  Mike Karleskint
Kay Herrmann Ed Szafranski  Annie Kremer
James Huckestein Donald Vasek  Amos Mazzant
Lilly Huckestein Karla Vasek  Donna McKinney
Nita McCullough  Claire Skotnik
Art Summerville  John P Skotnik

October 14/15

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Pam Deffibaugh Francisco Garcia Clarissa Caballero
Frank Gadek Reina Garcia Ethan Dumbrigue
Kay Herrmann Debbie Peck Kathleen Gionfriddo
Lilly Huckestein Ed Szafranski Annie Kremer
Jane Karleskint Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
Mike Karleskint Karla Vasek Yasmin Renteria
Nita McCullough Azlin Saldivar
Art Summerville John P Skotnik

October 21/22

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 Don Davis Mitchell Lee Clarissa Caballero
 Nancy Dobbs Debbie Peck Jane Karleskint
 Frank Gadek Connie Sullivan Mike Karleskint
 Kay Herrmann Ed Szafranski Annie Kremer
 James Huckestein Donald Vasek Amos Mazzant
 Lilly Huckestein Karla Vasek Donna McKinney
 Nita McCullough Claire Skotnik
 Art Summerville Matt Stovall

October 28/29

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Mitchell Lee Ethan Dumbrigue
Don Davis Art Mallinson Kathleen Gionfriddo
Pam Deffibaugh Brian Miller Annie Kremer
Nancy Dobbs Debbie Peck Amos Mazzant
Frank Gadek Art Summerville Donna McKinney
James Huckestein Ed Szafranski Claire Skotnik
Nita McCullough Gina Smith
Art Summerville Matt Stovall

November 4/5

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Francisco Garcia Suzi Hamel
Jane Crockett Reina Garcia Ann Nikirk
Don Davis Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Ann Edwards Brian Miller Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Connie Sullivan Claire Skotnik
John McCullough Matt Stovall
Ginny O’Hanlon Tammy Vogel

November 11/12

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
David Bon Francisco Garcia Suzi Hamel
Sharon Bon Reina Garcia Ann Nikirk
Jane Crockett Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Ann Edwards Brian Miller Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Connie Sullivan Gina Smith
John McCullough Scott Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Tammy Vogel

November 18/19

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
David Bon Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Sharon Bon Mitchell Lee Ann Nikirk
Jane Crockett Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Ann Edwards Brian Miller Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Art Summerville Gina Smith
John McCullough Scott Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Tammy Vogel

November 25/26

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Pam Deffibaugh Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Nancy Dobbs Mitchell Lee Ann Nikirk
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Art Summerville Gina Smith
John McCullough Scott Smith
Joan Smith Tammy Vogel

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Corcoran, Bob  903-482-6207  gilamom@aol.com
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Houndanou, Estelle 903-487-8413 ayabaestelle@yahoo.fr
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Saldivar, Azlin 512-542-1780 asaldivar15@austincollege.edu
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Summerville, Art 903-465-2652 arthur.summerville@sbcglobal.net
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-813-5592 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-5592 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Daniel 903-357-8549 Danvogel28@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com