Minister of Communion Schedule

April and May, 2018

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

April 7/8

David Bon Donnie Jarvis  Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Brian Miller  Annie Kremer
Jane Crockett Connie Sullivan  Donna McKinney
Pam Deffibaugh Ed Szafranski  Ann Nikirk
Nancy Dobbs Donald Vasek  Vic Pantuso
Frank Gadek Karla Vasek  Yasmin Renteria
Nita McCullough  Tammy Roque
Ginny O’Hanlon  Matt Stovall

April 14/15

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Francisco Garcia Clarissa Caballero
Jane Crockett Reina Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Frank Gadek Connie Sullivan Annie Kremer
Jane Karleskint Ed Szafranski Amos Mazzant
Mike Karleskint Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
Nita McCullough Karla Vasek Ann Nikirk
Ginny O’Hanlon Joan Smith
Joan Smith Scott Smith

April 21/22

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 David Bon Francisco Garcia Ethan Dumbrigue
 Sharon Bon Reina Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
 Jane Crockett Connie Sullivan Annie Kremer
 Don Davis Ed Szafranski Amos Mazzant
 Frank Gadek Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
 Kay Herrmann Karla Vasek Ann Nikirk
 Nita McCullough Claire Skotnik
 Ginny O’Hanlon Matt Stovall

April 28/29

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Kay Herrmann  Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Marina Jarvis  Suzi Hamel
Jane Crockett Brian Miller  Annie Kremer
Frank Gadek Ed Szafranski  Amos Mazzant
Jane Karleskint Donald Vasek  Donna McKinney
Mike Karleskint Karla Vasek  Ann Nikirk
Nita McCullough  Claire Skotnik
Joan Smith  Joan Smith

May 5/6

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Pam Deffibaugh Francisco Garcia Annie Kremer
Nancy Dobbs Reina Garcia Donna McKinney
Ann Edwards Kay Herrmann Ann Nikirk
James Huckestein Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Brent Kennedy Janet Miller Tammy Roque
Chrissy Kennedy Claire Skotnik
Debbie Peck John P Skotnik

May 12/13

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Ann Edwards Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
James Huckestein Kay Herrmann Jane Karleskint
Lilly Huckestein Mitchell Lee Mike Karleskint
Brent Kennedy Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
Chrissy Kennedy Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
Cindy McCullough Ed Szafranski Tammy Roque
John McCullough John P Skotnik
Debbie Peck Joan Smith

May 19/20

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Don Davis Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Ann Edwards Mitchell Lee Jane Karleskint
Kay Herrmann Art Mallinson Mike Karleskint
James Huckestein Brian Miller Vic Pantuso
Lilly Huckestein Janet Miller Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Connie Sullivan Claire Skotnik
John McCullough John P Skotnik
Debbie Peck Joan Smith

May 26/27

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Pam Deffibaugh Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Nancy Dobbs Francisco Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Ann Edwards Reina Garcia Suzi Hamel
James Huckestein Mitchell Lee Annie Kremer
Lilly Huckestein Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Brent Kennedy Janet Miller Tammy Roque
Chrissy Kennedy Claire Skotnik
Debbie Peck John P Skotnik

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Corcoran, Bob  903-482-6207  gilamom@aol.com
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Houndanou, Estelle 903-487-8413 ayabaestelle@yahoo.fr
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Summerville, Art 903-465-2652 arthur.summerville@sbcglobal.net
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-813-5592 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-5592 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Daniel 903-357-8549 Danvogel28@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com