Minister of Communion Schedule

June and July 2017

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

June 3/4

David Bon Francisco Garcia Nancy Dobbs
Sharon Bon Reina Garcia  Carolyn Andrews
Jane Crockett Donnie Jarvis  Kathleen Gionfriddo
Pam Deffibaugh Ed Szafranski  Erica McBride
Ann Edwards Donald Vasek  Pamela Pelzel
Cindy McCullough Karla Vasek  Claire Skotnik
John McCullough  Joan Smith
Joan Smith  Matt Stovall

June 10/11

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Francisco Garcia Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Reina Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Jane Crockett Marina Jarvis Amos Mazzant
Pam Deffibaugh Mitchell Lee Erica McBride
Nancy Dobbs Ed Szafranski Pamela Pelzel
Ann Edwards Donald Vasek Claire Skotnik
Frank Gadek Joan Smith
Lilly Huckestein Tammy Vogel

June 17/18

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
 Sharon Bon Kay Herrmann Kathleen Gionfriddo
 Nancy Dobbs Donnie Jarvis Amos Mazzant
 Ann Edwards Debbie Peck Erica McBride
 Lilly Huckestein Connie Sullivan Claire Skotnik
 Jane Karleskint Ed Szafranski Gina Smith
 Mike Karleskint Scott Smith
 Ginny O’Hanlon Tammy Vogel

June 24/25

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Marina Jarvis Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Connie Sullivan Kathleen Gionfriddo
Nancy Dobbs Art Summerville Amos Mazzant
Ann Edwards Ed Szafranski Erica McBride
Lilly Huckestein Donald Vasek Claire Skotnik
Jane Karleskint Karla Vasek Gina Smith
Mike Karleskint Scott Smith
Art Summerville Tammy Vogel

July 1/2

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Frank Gadek Francisco Garcia Suzi Hamel
James Huckestein Reina Garcia Donna McKinney
Jane Karleskint Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Mike Karleskint Debbie Peck Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Art Summerville Claire Skotnik
John McCullough Gina Smith
Joan Smith Scott Smith

July 8/9

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Frank Gadek Francisco Garcia Donna McKinney
James Huckestein Reina Garcia Vic Pantuso
Jane Karleskint Art Mallinson Tammy Roque
Mike Karleskint Debbie Peck Claire Skotnik
Cindy McCullough Art Summerville Gina Smith
John McCullough Joan Smith
Joan Smith Scott Smith

July 15/16

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Frank Gadek Kay Herrmann Jane Karleskint
James Huckestein Mitchell Lee Mike Karleskint
Cindy McCullough Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
John McCullough Debbie Peck Vic Pantuso
Ginny O’Hanlon Art Summerville Pamela Pelzel
Joan Smith Tammy Roque
Donald Vasek Joan Smith

July 22/23

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Sharon Bon Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Jane Crockett Kay Herrmann Amos Mazzant
Pam Deffibaugh Mitchell Lee Donna McKinney
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Frank Gadek Debbie Peck Pamela Pelzel
James Huckestein Art Summerville Tammy Roque
Lilly Huckestein Joan Smith
Joan Smith Tammy Vogel

July 29/30

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Ann Edwards Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Frank Gadek Mitchell Lee Donna McKinney
James Huckestein Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Cindy McCullough Debbie Peck Pamela Pelzel
John McCullough Art Summerville Tammy Roque
Ginny O’Hanlon Joan Smith
Joan Smith Tammy Vogel

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Adlof, Jim 903-821-6309 jadlof@yahoo.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Corcoran, Bob  903-482-6207  gilamom@aol.com
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
DuClos, Salina 817-682-8403 sduclos15@austincollege.edu
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Horstman, Carole 903-893-9301 carole.horstman@pwhome.com
Houndanou, Estelle 903-487-8413 ayabaestelle@yahoo.fr
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 artmalli@cableone.net
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McBride, Erica 903-819-6086 ericamcbride1002@gmail.com
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Pelzel, Pamela  903-436-4927  pamelajmp@gmail.com
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Saldivar, Azlin 512-542-1780 asaldivar15@austincollege.edu
Scheibmeir, Phillip 903-893-9394 pscheibmeir@stmarys-sch.org
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Summerville, Art 903-465-2652 arthur.summerville@sbcglobal.net
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-813-5592 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-5592 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Daniel 903-357-8549 Danvogel28@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com