Minister of Communion Schedule

 

June and July 2019

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

June 1/2

Ann Edwards Frank Garcia Kim Butterfield
Frank Gadek Kay Herrmann Kathleen Gionfriddo
Brent Kennedy Marina Jarvis Suzi Hamel
Chrissy Kennedy Brian Miller Amos Mazzant
Nita McCullough Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
Ginny O’Hanlon Ed Szafranski Tammy Roque
Debbie Peck Gina Smith
Donald Vasek Scott Smith

June 8/9

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Kay Herrmann Carolyn Andrews
Frank Gadek Donnie Jarvis Kathleen Gionfriddo
Brent Kennedy Brian Miller Annie Kremer
Chrissy Kennedy Janet Miller Amos Mazzant
Cindy McCullough Donald Vasek Tina Scribner
John McCullough Karla Vasek Joan Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon TBD
Debbie Peck TBD

June 15/16

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Pam Deffibaugh Frank Garcia Kim Butterfield
Nancy Dobbs Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Ann Edwards Marina Jarvis Jane Karleskint
Frank Gadek Connie Sullivan Mike Karleskint
Brent Kennedy Donald Vasek Vic Pantuso
Chrissy Kennedy Karla Vasek Tammy Roque
Ginny O’Hanlon Gina Smith
Debbie Peck Scott Smith

June 22/23

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Ann Edwards Frank Garcia Kim Butterfield
Frank Gadek Kay Herrmann Kathleen Gionfriddo
Brent Kennedy Donnie Jarvis Suzi Hamel
Chrissy Kennedy Connie Sullivan Jane Karleskint
Cindy McCullough Donald Vasek Mike Karleskint
John McCullough Karla Vasek Amos Mazzant
Ginny O’Hanlon Gina Smith
Debbie Peck Scott Smith

June 29/30

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Ann Edwards Frank Garcia Carolyn Andrews
Frank Gadek Marina Jarvis Kathleen Gionfriddo
Brent Kennedy Mitchell Lee Suzi Hamel
Chrissy Kennedy Connie Sullivan Jane Karleskint
Cindy McCullough Donald Vasek Mike Karleskint
John McCullough Karla Vasek Donna McKinney
Ginny O’Hanlon Gina Smith
Debbie Peck Scott Smith

July 6/7

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Jane Crockett Mitchell Lee Kathleen Gionfriddo
Nancy Dobbs Art Mallinson Suzi Hamel
James Huckestein Brian Miller Annie Kremer
Lilly Huckestein Janet Miller Donna McKinney
Jane Karleskint Ed Szafranski Gina Smith
Mike Karleskint Joan Smith
Nita McCullough Scott Smith

July 13/14

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Annie Kremer
David Bon Mitchell Lee Amos Mazzant
Jane Crockett Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
James Huckestein Brian Miller Vic Pantuso
Lilly Huckestein Janet Miller Tammy Roque
Jane Karleskint Ed Szafranski Tina Scribner
Mike Karleskint Gina Smith
Nita McCullough Joan Smith

July 20/21

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Annie Kremer
David Bon Mitchell Lee Amos Mazzant
Jane Crockett Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
Pam Deffibaugh Brian Miller Vic Pantuso
Nancy Dobbs Connie Sullivan Tammy Roque
James Huckestein Ed Szafranski Tina Scribner
Lilly Huckestein Joan Smith
Nita McCullough Matt Stovall

July 27/28

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Jane Crockett Mitchell Lee Kathleen Gionfriddo
Pam Deffibaugh Art Mallinson Annie Kremer
Nancy Dobbs Janet Miller Donna McKinney
Ann Edwards Connie Sullivan Tina Scribner
Kay Herrmann Ed Szafranski Joan Smith
James Huckestein Matt Stovall
Nita McCullough TBD

 

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-818-3408 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549 karla.vasek@gmail.com