Minister of Communion Schedule

 

August and September, 2018

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

August 4/5

David Bon Frances Baird  Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Francisco Garcia  Suzi Hamel
Pam Deffibaugh Reina Garcia  Annie Kremer
Nancy Dobbs Mitchell Lee  Donna McKinney
Kay Herrmann Brian Miller  Gina Smith
James Huckestein Ed Szafranski  Joan Smith
Cindy McCullough  Scott Smith
John McCullough  Matt Stovall

August 11/12

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Francisco Garcia Suzi Hamel
Pam Deffibaugh Reina Garcia Annie Kremer
Nancy Dobbs Mitchell Lee Amos Mazzant
Cindy McCullough Connie Sullivan Claire Skotnik
John McCullough Ed Szafranski John P Skotnik
Debbie Peck Joan Smith
Joan Smith Matt Stovall

August 18/19

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
 Sharon Bon Donnie Jarvis Kathleen Gionfriddo
 Jane Crockett Mitchell Lee Annie Kremer
 Don Davis Connie Sullivan Donna McKinney
 Pam Deffibaugh Ed Szafranski Claire Skotnik
 Nancy Dobbs Donald Vasek Gina Smith
 Jane Karleskint Joan Smith
 Mike Karleskint Matt Stovall

August 25/26

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird  Kathleen Gionfriddo
David Bon Marina Jarvis  Suzi Hamel
Sharon Bon Mitchell Lee  Annie Kremer
Don Davis Art Mallinson  Donna McKinney
Jane Karleskint Connie Sullivan  Vic Pantuso
Mike Karleskint Ed Szafranski  Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough  Claire Skotnik
John McCullough  Matt Stovall

September 1/2

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Donnie Jarvis Carolyn Andrews
Jane Crockett Art Mallinson Kim Butterfield
Don Davis Brian Miller Donna McKinney
Ann Edwards Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
Frank Gadek Connie Sullivan Tammy Roque
Kay Herrmann Ed Szafranski John P Skotnik
Lilly Huckstein Gina Smith
Debbie Peck Scott Smith

September 8/9

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Marina Jarvis Kim Butterfield
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Amos Mazzant
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Donna McKinney
Kay Herrmann Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
James Huckestein Donald Vasek Tammy Roque
Ginny O’Hanlon Karla Vasek John P Skotnik
Debbie Peck Gina Smith
Joan Smith Scott Smith

September 15/16

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Donnie Jarvis Kim Butterfield
Jane Crockett Art Mallinson Amos Mazzant
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Donna McKinney
Kay Herrmann Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
Lilly Huckstein Donald Vasek Tammy Roque
Ginny O’Hanlon Karla Vasek John P Skotnik
Debbie Peck Gina Smith
Joan Smith Scott Smith

September 22/23

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Francisco Garcia Kim Butterfield
Ann Edwards Reina Garcia Jane Karleskint
Frank Gadek Art Mallinson Mike Karleskint
Kay Herrmann Janet Miller Amos Mazzant
James Huckestein Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
Lilly Huckestein Karla Vasek Vic Pantuso
Ginny O’Hanlon Tammy Roque
Debbie Peck John P Skotnik

September 29/30

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 Jane Crockett  Francisco Garcia  Carolyn Andrews
 Ann Edwards  Reina Garcia  Kim Butterfield
 Frank Gadek  Art Mallinson  Kathleen Gionfriddo
 Kay Herrmann  Brian Miller  Jane Karleskint
 Lilly Huckestein  Janet Miller  Mike Karleskint
 Ginny O’Hanlon  Donald Vasek  Vic Pantuso
 Debbie Peck  Tammy Roque
 Joan Smith  John P Skotnik

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-813-5592 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-5592 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com