Minister of Communion Schedule

February thru April 1, 2018

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

February 3/4

David Bon Frances Baird  Clarissa Caballero
Sharon Bon Frank Garcia  Ethan Dumbrigue
Don Davis Reina Garcia  Kathleen Gionfriddo
Jane Crockett Kay Herrmann  Donna McKinney
Nancy Dobbs Connie Sullivan  Ann Nikirk
Ann Edwards Art Summerville  Yasmin Renteria
Nita McCullough  John P Skotnik
Joan Smith  Joan Smith

February 10/11

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Kim Butterfield Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Don Davis Frank Garcia Amos Mazzant
Nancy Dobbs Reina Garcia Donna McKinney
Ann Edwards Connie Sullivan Ann Nikirk
Cindy McCullough Donald Vasek Vic Pantuso
John McCullough Karla Vasek Tammy Roque
Ginny O’Hanlon John P Skotnik
Joan Smith Joan Smith

February 17/18

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 David Bon Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
 Sharon Bon Donnie Jarvis Donna McKinney
 Pam Deffibaugh Connie Sullivan Ann Nikirk
 Nancy Dobbs Art Summerville Vic Pantuso
 Ann Edwards Donald Vasek Yasmin Renteria
 Jane Karleskint Karla Vasek Tammy Roque
 Mike Karleskint John P Skotnik
 Ginny O’Hanlon Joan Smith

February 24/25

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird  Clarissa Caballero
Sharon Bon Frank Garcia  Ethan Dumbrigue
Kim Butterfield Reina Garcia  Kathleen Gionfriddo
Ann Edwards Connie Sullivan  Amos Mazzant
Jane Karleskint Donald Vasek  Donna McKinney
Mike Karleskint Karla Vasek  Ann Nikirk
Cindy McCullough  John P Skotnik
John McCullough  Joan Smith

March 3/4

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Pam Deffibaugh Art Mallinson Jane Karleskint
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Mike Karleskint
James Huckestein Janet Miller Annie Kremer
Lilly Huckestein Art Summerville Vic Pantuso
Brent Kennedy Ed Szafranski Tammy Roque
Chrissy Kennedy Claire Skotnik
Nita McCullough Scott Smith

March 10/11

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Don Davis Marina Jarvis Annie Kremer
Frank Gadek Art Mallinson Amos Mazzant
James Huckestein Brian Miller Donna McKinney
Lilly Huckestein Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
Brent Kennedy Ed Szafranski Tammy Roque
Chrissy Kennedy Claire Skotnik
Nita McCullough Scott Smith

March 17/18

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Art Mallinson Suzi Hamel
Don Davis Brian Miller Annie Kremer
Frank Gadek Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
James Huckestein Ed Szafranski Tammy Roque
Lilly Huckestein Donald Vasek Claire Skotnik
Brent Kennedy Karla Vasek John P Skotnik
Chrissy Kennedy Scott Smith
Nita McCullough Matt Stovall

March 24/25

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frank Garcia Suzi Hamel
Pam Deffibaugh Reina Garcia Jane Karleskint
Nancy Dobbs Art Mallinson Mike Karleskint
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Annie Kremer
Lilly Huckestein Janet Miller Yasmin Renteria
Brent Kennedy Ed Szafranski Claire Skotnik
Chrissy Kennedy Scott Smith
Nita McCullough Matt Stovall

March 31/April 1

Easter Vigil

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 Jane Crockett  Kay Herrmann  Kathleen Gionfriddo
 Nancy Dobbs  Art Mallinson  Suzi Hamel
 Suzi Hamel  Janet Miller  Donna McKinney
 Ginny O’Hanlon  Connie Sullivan  Ann Nikirk
 Art Summerville  Vic Pantuso
 Ed Szafranski  Tammy Roque
 Claire Skotnik
 Joan Smith

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Corcoran, Bob  903-482-6207  gilamom@aol.com
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Houndanou, Estelle 903-487-8413 ayabaestelle@yahoo.fr
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Summerville, Art 903-465-2652 arthur.summerville@sbcglobal.net
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-813-5592 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-5592 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Daniel 903-357-8549 Danvogel28@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com