Minister of Communion Schedule

 

October and November, 2018

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

October 6/7

Jane Crockett Frank Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Pam Deffibaugh Reina Garcia Suzi Hamel
Ann Edwards Donnie Jarvis Jane Karleskint
James Huckestein Mitchell Lee Mike Karleskint
Brent Kennedy Connie Sullivan Annie Kremer
Chrissy Kennedy Ed Szafranski Gina Smith
Nita McCullough Scott Smith
Debbie Peck Matt Stovall

October 13/14

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frank Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Reina Garcia Suzi Hamel
Jane Crockett Marina Jarvis Annie Kremer
Don Davis Mitchell Lee Amos Mazzant
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Claire Skotnik
Kay Herrmann Ed Szafranski John P Skotnik
Nita McCullough Joan Smith
Debbie Peck Matt Stovall

October 20/21

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Don Davis Frank Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Kay Herrmann Reina Garcia Annie Kremer
James Huckestein Mitchell Lee Amos Mazzant
Jane Karleskint Ed Szafranski Donna McKinney
Mike Karleskint Donald Vasek Vic Pantuso
Nita McCullough Karla Vasek Tammy Roque
Ginny O’Hanlon John P Skotnik
Debbie Peck Matt Stovall

October 27/28

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frank Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
David Bon Reina Garcia Suzi Hamel
Sharon Bon Mitchell Lee Annie Kremer
Nancy Dobbs Ed Szafranski Amos Mazzant
James Huckestein Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
Nita McCullough Karla Vasek John P Skotnik
Ginny O’Hanlon Joan Smith
Debbie Peck Matt Stovall

November 3/4

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Pam Deffibaugh Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Frank Gadek Donnie Jarvis Suzi Hamel
Kay Herrmann Art Mallinson Jane Karleskint
Lilly Huckestein Brian Miller Mike Karleskint
Brent Kennedy Janet Miller Amos Mazzant
Chrissy Kennedy Connie Sullivan Donna McKinney
Cindy McCullough Gina Smith
John McCullough Scott Smith

November 10/11

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Nancy Dobbs Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Frank Gadek Marina Jarvis Suzi Hamel
Kay Herrmann Art Mallinson Jane Karleskint
Lilly Huckestein Brian Miller Mike Karleskint
Brent Kennedy Janet Miller Donna McKinney
Chrissy Kennedy Connie Sullivan Vic Pantuso
Cindy McCullough Tammy Roque
John McCullough Claire Skotnik

November 17/18

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Frank Gadek Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Kay Herrmann Mitchell Lee Suzi Hamel
Lilly Huckestein Art Mallinson Jane Karleskint
Brent Kennedy Brian Miller Mike Karleskint
Chrissy Kennedy Janet Miller Donna McKinney
Cindy McCullough Connie Sullivan Vic Pantuso
John McCullough Tammy Roque
Ginny O’Hanlon Claire Skotnik

November 24/25

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Annie Kremer
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Amos Mazzant
Lilly Huckestein Janet Miller Donna McKinney
Brent Kennedy Connie Sullivan Claire Skotnik
Chrissy Kennedy Ed Szafranski Joan Smith
Cindy McCullough Matt Stovall
John McCullough Ed Szafranski

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-813-5592 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-5592 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com