Minister of Communion Schedule

 

February and March 2019

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

February 2/3

Beverly Adamson Marina Jarvis Kathleen Gionfriddo
David Bon Mitchell Lee Annie Kremer
Sharon Bon Connie Sullivan Amos Mazzant
Jane Crockett Ed Szafranski Donna McKinney
Don Davis Donald Vasek Vic Pantuso
James Huckestein Karla Vasek Yasmin Renteria
Brent Kennedy Tammy Roque
Chrissy Kennedy Claire Skotnik

February 9/10

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Francisco Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Reina Garcia Suzi Hamel
Jane Crockett Donnie Jarvis Annie Kremer
James Huckestein Connie Sullivan Amos Mazzant
Jane Karleskint Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
Michael Karleskint Karla Vasek Ann Nikirk
Brent Kennedy Jasmin Perez
Chrissy Kennedy Claire Skotnik

February 16/17

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Francisco Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Reina Garcia Annie Kremer
Jane Crockett Marina Jarvis Amos Mazzant
James Huckestein Connie Sullivan Vic Pantuso
Jane Karleskint Donald Vasek Jasmin Perez
Mike Karleskint Karla Vasek Tammy Roque
Brent Kennedy Claire Skotnik
Chrissy Kennedy John P Skotnik

February 23/24

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Donnie Jarvis Kathleen Gionfriddo
David Bon Mitchell Lee Annie Kremer
Sharon Bon Connie Sullivan Ann Nikirk
Jane Crockett Ed Szafranski Jasmin Perez
Don Davis Donald Vasek Yasmin Renteria
Nancy Dobbs Karla Vasek Claire Skotnik
Brent Kennedy Gina Smith
Chris Kennedy Scott Smith

March 2/3

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Pam Deffibaugh Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Ann Edwards Francisco Garcia Donna McKinney
Frank Gadek Reina Garcia Vic Pantuso
Kay Herrmann Art Mallinson Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Brian Miller John P Skotnik
John McCullough Janet Miller Gina Smith
Nita McCullough Scott Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Matt Stovall

March 9/10

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Don Davis Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Ann Edwards Francisco Garcia Donna McKinney
Frank Gadek Reina Garcia Vic Pantuso
Kay Herrmann Art Mallinson Tammy Roque
Jane Karleskint Brian Miller John P Skotnik
Mike Karleskint Janet Miller Gina Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith
Debbie Peck Matt Stovall

March 16/17

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Nancy Dobbs Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Frank Gadek Mitchell Lee Annie Kremer
Kay Herrmann Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
Lilly Huckestein Brian Miller Claire Skotnik
Cindy McCullough Janet Miller John P Skotnik
John McCullough Donald Vasek Gina Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith
Debbie Peck Matt Stovall

March 23/24

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Ann Edwards Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Frank Gadek Mitchell Lee Donna McKinney
Kay Herrmann Art Mallinson Ann Nikirk
Lilly Huckestein Brian Miller Jasmin Perez
Jane Karleskint Janet Miller Yasmin Renteria
Mike Karleskint Karla Vasek John P Skotnik
Nita McCullough Gina Smith
Debbie Peck Scott Smith

March 30/31

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Suzi Hamel
Don Davis Mitchell Lee Amos Mazzant
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Ann Nikirk
Kay Herrmann Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
Cindy McCullough Connie Sullivan Tammy Roque
John McCullough John P Skotnik
Ginny O’Hanlon Matt Stovall

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-818-3408 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com