Minister of Communion Schedule

August and September 2017

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

August 5/6

David Bon Francisco Garcia  Estelle Houndanou
Sharon Bon Reina Garcia  Annie Kremer
Jane Crockett Kay Herrmann  Amos Mazzant
Don Davis Mitchell Lee  Donna McKinney
Frank Gadek Janet Miller  Ann Nikirk
Ginny O’Hanlon Ed Szafranski  Pamela Pelzel
Joan Smith  Claire Skotnik
Tammy Vogel  Gina Smith

August 12/13

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Francisco Garcia Estelle Houndanou
Don Davis Reina Garcia Annie Kremer
Frank Gadek Mitchell Lee Donna McKinney
Jane Karleskint Janet Miller Ann Nikirk
Mike Karleskint Debbie Peck Pamela Pelzel
Nita McCullough Ed Szafranski Claire Skotnik
Ginny O’Hanlon Gina Smith
Art Summerville Scott Smith

August 19/20

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 Beverly Adamson Francisco Garcia Jane Karleskint
 Jane Crockett Reina Garcia Mike Karleskint
 Frank Gadek Mitchell Lee Annie Kremer
 Nita McCullough Janet Miller Donna McKinney
 Ginny O’Hanlon Debbie Peck Ann Nikirk
 Joan Smith Ed Szafranski Claire Skotnik
 Art Summerville Gina Smith
 Tammy Vogel Scott Smith

August 26/27

4:30 P.M.

8:30 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Frances Baird Clarissa Caballero
Don Davis Marina Jarvis Ethan Dumbrigue
Frank Gadek Art Mallinson Kathleen Gionfriddo
Jane Karleskint Janet Miller Amos Mazzant
Mike Karleskint Debbie Peck Donna McKinney
Nita McCullough Ed Szafranski Yasmin Renteria
Ginny O’Hanlon Gina Smith
Tammy Vogel Scott Smith

September 2/3

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
David Bon Donnie Jarvis Kim Butterfield
Sharon Bon Art Mallinson Kathleen Gionfriddo
Ann Edwards Janet Miller Suzi Hamel
James Huckestein Debbie Peck Amos Mazzant
Lilly Huckestein Art Summerville Ann Nikirk
Cindy McCullough John Skotnik
Johm McCullough Joan Smith

September 9/10

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Kay Herrmann Clarissa Caballero
Nancy Dobbs Marina Jarvis Ethan Dumbrigue
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Kathleen Gionfriddo
James Huckestein Connie Sullivan Suzi Hamel
Lilly Huckestein Art Summerville Vic Pantuso
Cindy McCullough Tammy Roque
John McCullough John Skotnik

September 16/17

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Ann Edwards Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Kay Herrmann Donnie Jarvis Kathleen Gionfriddo
James Huckestein Art Mallinson Suzi Hamel
Lilly Huckestein Connie Sullivan Amos Mazzant
Jane Karleskint Donald Vasek Vic Pantuso
Mike Karleskint Karla Vasek Yasmin Renteria
Cindy McCullough Tammy Roque
John McCullough John Skotnik

September 23/24

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
David Bon Marina Jarvis Kim Butterfield
Sharon Bon Art Mallinson Suzi Hamel
Ann Edwards Connie Sullivan Donna McKinney
James Huckestein Donald Vasek Ann Nikirk
Lilly Huckestein Karla Vasek Vic Pantuso
Cindy McCullough Tammy Roque
John McCullough Joan Smith

September 30 / October 1

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Donnie Jarvis Kathleen Gionfriddo
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Suzi Hamel
Kay Herrmann Connie Sullivan Annie Kremer
James Huckestein Donald Vasek Vic Pantuso
Lilly Huckstein Karla Vasek Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Claire Skotnik
John McCullough Joan Smith

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Adlof, Jim 903-821-6309 jadlof@yahoo.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Corcoran, Bob  903-482-6207  gilamom@aol.com
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Horstman, Carole 903-893-9301 carole.horstman@pwhome.com
Houndanou, Estelle 903-487-8413 ayabaestelle@yahoo.fr
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McBride, Erica 903-819-6086 ericamcbride1002@gmail.com
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Pelzel, Pamela  903-436-4927  pamelajmp@gmail.com
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Saldivar, Azlin 512-542-1780 asaldivar15@austincollege.edu
Scheibmeir, Phillip 903-893-9394 pscheibmeir@stmarys-sch.org
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Summerville, Art 903-465-2652 arthur.summerville@sbcglobal.net
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-813-5592 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-5592 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Daniel 903-357-8549 Danvogel28@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com