Minister of Communion Schedule

 

April and May 2019

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

April 6/7

Jane Crockett Francisco Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Nancy Dobbs Reina Garcia Jane Karleskint
Ann Edwards Mitchell Lee Mike Karleskint
Kay Herrmann Connie Sullivan Annie Kremer
Brent Kennedy Donald Vasek Amos Mazzant
Chrissy Kennedy Karla Vasek Gina Smith
Nita McCullough Scott Smith
Debbie Peck Matt Stovall

April 13/14

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Jane Crockett Francisco Garcia Carolyn Andrews
Nancy Dobbs Reina Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Ann Edwards Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Lilly Huckestein Mitchell Lee Donna McKinney
Jane Karleskint Connie Sullivan Vic Pantuso
Mike Karleskint Donald Vasek Jasmin Perez
Nita McCullough Tammy Roque
Debbie Peck Matt Stovall

April 20/21

8:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Frank Gadek Francisco Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Brent Kennedy Reina Garcia Jane Karleskint
Chrissy Kennedy Kay Herrmann Mike Karleskint
Ginny O’Hanlon Mitchell Lee Amos Mazzant
Donald Vasek Donna McKinney
Karla Vasek Vic Pantuso
Tammy Roque
Gina Smith

April 27/28

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Francisco Garcia Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Reina Garcia Kathleen Gionfriddo
Jane Crockett Mitchell Lee Suzi Hamel
Don Davis Connie Sullivan Donna McKinney
Nancy Dobbs Donald Vasek Vic Pantuso
Ann Edwards Karla Vasek Jasmin Perez
Nita McCullough Tammy Roque
Debbie Peck Tina Scribner

May 4/5

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Olga Burkes Jane Karleskint
Frank Gadek Donnie Jarvis Mike Karleskint
James Huckestein Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
Lilly Huckestein Janet Miller Vic Pantuso
Brent Kennedy Connie Sullivan Jasmin Perez
Chrissy Kennedy Tammy Roque
Ginny O’Hanlon Tina Scribner

May 11/12

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Olga Burkes Suzi Hamel
Don Davis Marina Jarvis Jane Karleskint
Ann Edwards Art Mallinson Mike Karleskint
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Donna McKinney
Kay Herrmann Janet Miller Tina Scribner
Lilly Huckestein Gina Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith

May 18/19

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Olga Burkes Suzi Hamel
Ann Edwards Donnie Jarvis Annie Kremer
Frank Gadek Art Mallinson Amos Mazzant
Kay Herrmann Brian Miller Donna McKinney
James Huckestein Janet Miller Tina Scribner
Lilly Huckestein Gina Smith
Nita McCullough Scott Smith

May 25/26

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Olga Burkes Suzi Hamel
Frank Gadek Marina Jarvis Annie Kremer
Brent Kennedy Art Mallinson Donna McKinney
Chrissy Kennedy Brian Miller Vic Pantuso
Cindy McCullough Janet Miller Tammy Roque
John McCullough Gina Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-818-3408 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com