Minister of Communion Schedule

December 2017 and January 2018

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

December 2/3

Jane Crockett Frances Baird  Clarissa Caballero
Don Davis Frank Garcia  Ethan Dumbrigue
Ann Edwards Debbie Peck  Kathleen Gionfriddo
Brent Kennedy Connie Sullivan  Suzi Hamel
Chrissy Kennedy Art Summerville  Donna McKinney
Cindy McCullough Ed Szafranski  Vic Pantuso
John McCullough  Yasmin Renteria
Joan Smith  Tammy Roque

December 9/10

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Don Davis Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Ann Edwards Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Jane Karleskint Marina Jarvis Annie Kremer
Mike Karleskint Mitchell Lee Donna McKinney
Brent Kennedy Debbie Peck Vic Pantuso
Chrissy Kennedy Ed Szafranski Tammy Roque
Cindy McCullough Claire Skotnik
John McCullough Joan Smith

December 16/17

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 Jane Crockett Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
 Ann Edwards Frank Garcia Suzi Hamel
 Kay Herrmann Donnie Jarvis Annie Kremer
 Jane Karleskint Debbie Peck Donna McKinney
 Mike Karleskint Art Summerville Vic Pantuso
 Cindy McCullough Ed Szafranski Tammy Roque
 John McCullough Claire Skotnik
 Joan Smith Gina Smith

December 23/24

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

NO 10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Frances Baird
Jane Crockett Art Mallinson
Pam Deffibaugh Debbie Peck
Nancy Dobbs Art Summerville
Ann Edwards Ed Szafranski
Cindy McCullough Karla Vasek
John McCullough
Joan Smith

December 30/31

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Frances Baird Kathleen Gionfriddo
Sharon Bon Kay Herrmann Suzi Hamel
Jane Crockett Brian Miller Annie Kremer
Pam Deffibaugh Debbie Peck Donna McKinney
Nancy Dobbs Art Summerville Vic Pantuso
Ann Edwards Ed Szafranski Tammy Roque
Brent Kennedy Claire Skotnik
Chrissy Kennedy Matt Stovall

January 6/7

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Kay Herrmann Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Mitchell Lee Annie Kremer
Pam Deffibaugh Art Mallinson Vic Pantuso
Frank Gadek Brian Miller Tammy Roque
James Huckestein Connie Sullivan Claire Skotnik
Lilly Huckestein Donald Vasek John P Skotnik
Nita McCullough Gina Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Scott Smith

January 13/14

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

David Bon Mitchell Lee Carolyn Andrews
Sharon Bon Art Mallinson Jane Karleskint
Nancy Dobbs Brian Miller Mike Karleskint
Frank Gadek Connie Sullivan Amos Mazzant
James Huckestein Donald Vasek John P Skotnik
Lilly Huckestein Karla Vasek Gina Smith
Nita McCullough Scott Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Matt Stovall

January 20/21

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

Beverly Adamson Mitchell Lee Carolyn Andrews
Kim Butterfield Art Mallinson Suzi Hamel
Nancy Dobbs Brian Miller Jane Karleskint
Frank Gadek Connie Sullivan Mike Karleskint
James Huckestein Donald Vasek John P Skotnik
Lilly Huckestein Karla Vasek Gina Smith
Nita McCullough Scott Smith
Ginny O’Hanlon Matt Stovall

January 27/28

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

 Beverly Adamson  Mitchell Lee  Carolyn Andrews
 David Bon  Art Mallinson  Kathleen Gionfriddo
 Sharon Bon  Brian Miller  Jane Karleskint
 Frank Gadek  Connie Sullivan  Mike Karleskint
 James Huckestein  Donald Vasek  John P Skotnik
 Lilly Huckestein  Karla Vasek  Gina Smith
 Nita McCullough  Scott Smith
 Ginny O’Hanlon  Matt Stovall

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148.

THANK YOU!

Adamson, Beverly 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Andrews, Carolyn 903-814-0588 jcandrews@cableone.net
Baird, Frances 903-892-3893 fbaird@shermanisd.net
Bon, David 903-433-9612 davidj.bon@gmail.com
Bon, Sharon 903-433-9612 sbon@gunterisd.org
Butterfield, Kim 903-815-1138 kim.butterfield63@yahoo.com
Caballero, Clarissa 214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Corcoran, Bob  903-482-6207  gilamom@aol.com
Crockett, Jane  903-815-6008 janec@cableone.net
Davis, Don 903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Dobbs, Nancy 903-271-3047 dobbs495@netscape.net
Dumbrigue, Ethan 972-989-3595 ethancd12@gmail.com
Edwards, Ann 903-814-7793 aedwards17@gmail.com
Gadek, Frank 903-818-2969 fgadek@yahoo.com
Garcia, Francisco 903-893-2292 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Garcia, Reina 903-271-2664 reinag_24@yahoo.com
Gionfriddo, Kathleen 903-815-3795 gionfriddo@ti.com
Hamel, Suzi 903-267-7453 suzi.hamel@yahoo.com
Herrmann, Kay 903-815-0152 shermanherrman@yahoo.com
Houndanou, Estelle 903-487-8413 ayabaestelle@yahoo.fr
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jarvis, Donnie 903-891-8898 forjarvis@live.com
Jarvis, Marina 903-465-6565 jarvis.marina@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Jane 903-821-4374 drskint@yahoo.com
Karleskint, Mike 903-821-4358 drskint@yahoo.com
Kennedy, Brent 903-815-1324 bckcak65@msn.com
Kennedy, Chrissy 214-454-8827 kennedychrissy1@gmail.com
Kremer, Annie 903-821-5237 anniekremer@ebby.com
Lee, Mitchell 903-814-9844 mitchellhlee@yahoo.com
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
McCullough, Cindy 903-821-0169 cindy.mccullough@yahoo.com
McCullough, John 903-786-4914 john.mccullough@pottsboroisd.org
McCullough, Nita 903-786-8988 mccullough.nita@yahoo.com
McKinney, Donna 903-892-9439 donnamck@cableone.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Miller, Janet 903-786-3961 none
Nikirk, Ann 903-814-3335 amnikirk@yahoo.com
O’Hanlon, Ginny 903-815-5261 ohgin80@yahoo.com
Pantuso, Vic 817-313-9579 vsp05@juno.com
Peck, Debbie 903-821-1278 dkpeck57@cableone.net
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Roque, Tammy 903-870-8874 roquetam@yahoo.com
Skotnik, Claire 903-815-2719 cskotnik@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Gina 903-815-0941 notgena@gmail.com
Smith, Joan 903-893-4514 joansmith@verizon.net
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Sullivan, Connie 903-818-3125 csul29@gmail.com
Summerville, Art 903-465-2652 arthur.summerville@sbcglobal.net
Szafranski, Ed 903-870-8890 none
Vasek, Donald 903-813-5592 dvasek50@gmail.com
Vasek, Karla 903-813-5592 karla.vasek@gmail.com
Vogel, Daniel 903-357-8549 Danvogel28@gmail.com
Vogel, Tammy 903-744-6507 Tvogel5867@gmail.com