Lector Schedule

 

Lector Schedule

St. Mary’s Catholic Parish

August and September 2019

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

August 3/4

 Lilly Huckestein Mike Delaney Tina Scribner

August 10/11

Jan Jackson

John Schmoker Alan Scheibmeir

August 17/18

Beverly Adamson Brian Miller Joe Fallon

August 24/25

James Huckestein Karla Vasek JP Skotnik

August 31/ Sept 1

Anne Dering Caroline Edmonson Scott Smith

Sept 7/8

Joe Fallon Brian Miller Holly Kapp

Sept 14/15

Alan Scheibmeir

Paula Perkins

Amos Mazzant

Sept 21/22

Pam Deffibaugh Khanh Nguyen  Mary Callahan

Sept 28/29

Karla Vasek Mike Delaney Jan Jackson

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148. THANK YOU!

Name

Telephone

Telephone2

Email Address

Adamson, Beverly 580-924-1535 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Callahan, Mary 903-821-2525 mcallahan2525@gmail.com
Cavanaugh, Jim 903-771-2423 cavanaughjt@gmail.com
Dawson, Loren 903-818-1497 ldawson@austincollege.edu
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Delaney, Mike 903-893-4987 903-821-1312 coachshermanmike1@gmail.com
Dering, Anne 903-744-5408 annedering@yahoo.com
Edmonson, Caroline 903-891-4281 none
Fallon, Jr. Joe 214-676-7786 joe.fallon@nm.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jackson, Jan 903-814-2441 janljackson@aol.com
Kapp, Holly 903-486-2737 hkapp16@austincollege.edu
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Nguyen, Khanh 682-410-4493 kmnguyen16@austincollege.edu
Perkins, Paula 903-647-3252 pperkins9@gmail.com
Scheibmeir, Alan 903-647-1094 scheibmeira@gmail.com
Schmoker, John 903-892-6033 jschmoker@cableone.net
Scribner, Tina 903-816-3848 mytim0413@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Vasek, Karla 903-813-6549 karla.vasek@gmail.com