Lector Schedule

 

 

Lector Schedule

St. Mary’s Catholic Parish

December 2018 and January 2019

DATE

4:30 P.M.

8:00 A.M.

10:30 A.M.

December 1/2

Joe Fallon Art Mallinson JP Skotnik

December 8/9

Beverly Adamson Jim Cavanaugh Scott Smith

December 15/16

James Huckestein John Schmoker Loren Dawson

December 22/23

Anne Dering Brian Miller Jan Jackson

December 24/25

4 p.m.

Joe Fallon

10 p.m.

Karla Vasek

10 a.m.

Jan Jackson

December 29/30

Don Davis Caroline Edmonson Tina Scribner

December 31/January 1

6 p.m.

Pam Deffibaugh

9:30 a.m.

Alan Scheibmeir

N/A

January 5/6

Lilly Huckestein Mike Delaney Mary Callahan

January 12/13

Louis Emerson Paula Perkins Sean Lewallen

January 19/20

Alan Scheibmeir Khanh Nguyen Matt Stovall

January 26/27

Duane Heatley Karla Vasek Amos Mazzant

 

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO FIND A SUBSTITUTE FROM THE NAMES LISTED BELOW PLEASE CONTACT THE PARISH OFFICE AT 903-893-5148. THANK YOU!

Name

Telephone

Telephone2

Email Address

Adamson, Beverly 580-924-1535 580-916-8086 beep_5@hotmail.com
Caballero, Clarissa  214-609-4009 ccaballeropinedo15@austincollege.edu
Callahan, Mary 903-821-2525 mcallahan2525@gmail.com
Cavanaugh, Jim 903-771-2423 cavanaughjt@gmail.com
Davis, Don  903-821-1636 ddavisdad@yahoo.com
Dawson, Loren 903-818-1497 ldawson@austincollege.edu
Deffibaugh, Pam 903-821-6162 pdeffibaugh@stmarych.org
Delaney, Mike 903-893-4987 903-821-1312 coachshermanmike1@gmail.com
Dering, Anne 903-744-5408 annedering@yahoo.com
Edmonson, Caroline 903-891-4281 none
Emerson, Louis 903-815-1437 lemerson@cableone.net
Fallon, Jr. Joe 903-892-4113 903-815-1125 joe.fallon@nm.com
Heatley, Duane 903-965-7630 joanneheatley@msn.com
Huckestein, James 903-647-2375 jhuckestein@awardsolutions.com
Huckestein, Lilly 903-647-0546 lhuckestein@stmarys-sch.org
Jackson, Jan 903-814-2441 janljackson@aol.com
Kapp, Holly 903-486-2737 hkapp16@austincollege.edu
Lewallen, Sean 713-776-1247 slewallen18@austincollege.edu
Mallinson, Art 903-893-3739 none
Mazzant, Amos 903-814-0838 alm3@verizon.net
Miller, Brian 903-821-2370 brianmiller3611@gmail.com
Nguyen, Khanh 682-410-4493 kmnguyen16@austincollege.edu
Perkins, Paula 903-647-3252 pperkins9@gmail.com
Renteria, Yasmin 214-718-1966 yrenteria15@austincollege.edu
Scheibmeir, Alan 903-647-1094 scheibmeira@gmail.com
Schmoker, John 903-892-6033 jschmoker@cableone.net
Scribner, Tina 903-816-3848 mytim0413@yahoo.com
Skotnik, John P 903-815-8793 jskotnik@gmail.com
Smith, Scott 903-868-8686 scottsmithlawyer@gmail.com
Stovall, Matt 903-267-9265 txstovalls93@verizon.net
Vasek, Karla 903-813-5592  903-813-6549 karla.vasek@gmail.com