Contact Us

Saint Mary’s Catholic Parish

727 South Travis
Sherman, TX 75090-7934

Parish Office: 903-893-5148
Evening Emergency: 903-893-5798
Fax: 903-813-5489
St. Anne’s Place: 903-813-8827
School: 903-893-2127
Email: info@stmarych.org

Deacon Miller: 903-786-3961

Pastoral Team

Pastor: Reverend Jeremy B. Myers – info@stmarych.org
Parochial Vicar: Reverend Antonio Aureus – aaureus@stmarych.org
Deacon Albert Miller – amiller@stmarych.org
Coordinator of Youth Ministry: Heidi Scheibmeir – hscheibmeir@stmarych.org
Director of Music: Claire Dering – cdering@stmarych.org
Director of Religious Education: Annie Kremer – ackremer@stmarych.org
Finance Committee Chairman: Tim McGraw
Parish Council President: Jim Adlof – jadlof@yahoo.com
Parish Secretary: Nancy Dobbs – ndobbs@stmarych.org
Principal: Phillip Scheibmeir – pscheibmeir@stmarys-sch.org
RCIA Coordinator: Joan Smith – joansmith@verizon.net
Receptionist: Cindy Johnson – cjohnson@stmarych.org