Calendar of Events

 

 

Special Announcements

 
 Wednesday May 15, 2019
  • Noon – Senior Citizens Potluck Luncheon (Parish Center)
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 7 p.m. Spanish Baptismal Preparation Class (Parish Center)
 Thursday May 16, 2019
  • 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. Quilters (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
 Friday May 17, 2019
  • 8:30 a.m. Confession (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
 Saturday May 18, 2019
  • 3:15 p.m. Confession (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4:00 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday May 19, 2019
  • 7:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 5 – 6:30 p.m. High School and Middle School Youth (The Upper Room)
 Monday May 20, 2019
  • 9 a.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 p.m. Fall Festival meeting (Parish Center)
 Tuesday May 21, 2019
  • 6:30 p.m. RCIA meal (Parish Center)
  • 7 p.m. RCIA presentation (Parish Center)
 Wednesday May 22, 2019
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
 Thursday May 23, 2019
  • 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. Quilters (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 p.m. St. Mary’s Conference of St. Vincent de Paul Society (St. Anne’s Place)
 Friday May 24, 2019
  • 8:30 a.m. Confession (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
 Saturday May 25, 2019
  • 3:15 p.m. Confession (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4:00 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday May 26, 2019
  • 7:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 2 p.m. Guadalupanos (Mumm Library)
 Monday May 27, 2019
  • Memorial Day holiday
  • 9 a.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
 Tuesday May 28, 2019
 Wednesday May 29, 2019
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)