Calendar of Events

 

Special Announcements

 
 Wednesday July 18, 2018
  • Noon – Senior Citizens Potluck Luncheon (Parish Center)
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 7 p.m. Spanish Baptismal Preparation Class (Parish Center)
 Thursday July 19, 2018
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
 Friday July 20, 2018
  • 8:30 a.m. Confession (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
 Saturday July 21, 2018
  • 3:15 p.m. Confession (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4:00 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday July 22, 2018
  • 7:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Monday July 23, 2018
  • 9 a.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
 Tuesday July 24, 2018
 Wednesday July 25, 2018
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
 Thursday July 26, 2018
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 p.m. St. Mary’s Conference of St. Vincent de Paul Society (St. Anne’s Place)
 Friday July 27, 2018
  • 8:30 a.m. Confession (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 6:30 p.m. Covered Dish Dinner hosted by Knights of Columbus (KC Hall)
 Saturday July 28, 2018
  • 3:15 p.m. Confession (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday July 29, 2018
  • 7:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 2 p.m. Guadalupanos (Mumm Library)
 Monday July 30, 2018
  • 9 a.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
 Tuesday July 31, 2018