Calendar of Events

 

Special Announcements

 
 Wednesday June 21, 2017
  • Noon – Senior Citizens Potluck Luncheon (Parish Center)
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 6:30 – 8 p.m. Youth Groups and Vacation Bible School volunteers preparing for VBS (McCullough Center)
  • 7 p.m. Spanish Baptismal Preparation Class (Parish Center)
 Thursday June 22, 2017
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 p.m. St. Mary’s Conference of St. Vincent de Paul Society (St. Anne’s Place)
 Friday June 23, 2017
  • 8:30 a.m. Confessions (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
 Saturday June 24, 2017
  • 3:30 p.m. Confessions (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church
  • 4 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday June 25, 2017
  • 8 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 2 p.m. Guadalupanos (Parish Center)
  • 6:45 – 8 p.m. Youth Groups and Vacation Bible School volunteers preparing for VBS (McCullough Center)
 Monday June 26, 2017
  • 1:30 p.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
 Tuesday June 27, 2017
  • 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
 Wednesday June 28, 2017
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
 Thursday June 29, 2017
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
 Friday June 30, 2017
  • 8:30 a.m. Confessions (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 6:30 p.m. Covered Dish Dinner hosted by Knights of Columbus (KC Hall)
  • 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
 Saturday July 1, 2017
  • 3:30 p.m. Confessions (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church
  • 4 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday July 2, 2017
  • 8 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Monday July 3, 2017
  • 1:30 p.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
 Tuesday July 4, 2017
  •  Fourth of July Holiday