Calendar of Events

 

Special Announcements

 
 Wednesday April 25, 2018
  • 6 – 7:30 p.m. Choir (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. High School Faith Formation (The Upper Room)
 Thursday April 26, 2018
  • 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. Quilters (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 p.m. St. Mary’s Conference of St. Vincent de Paul Society (St. Anne’s Place)
 Friday April 27, 2018
  • 8:30 a.m. Confession (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30  – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 6:30 p.m. Covered Dish Dinner hosted by Knights of Columbus (KC Hall)
 Saturday April 28, 2018
  • 10 a.m. First Communion (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:30 p.m. Confession (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4:00 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday April 29, 2018
  • 7:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 9 a.m. Coffee and Donuts (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 9:15 – 10:15 a.m. CCD (St. Mary’s School)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 2 p.m. Guadalupanos (Mumm Library)
 Monday April 30, 2018
  • 9 a.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 7 p.m. Spanish RCIA (St. Anne’s Place)
 Tuesday May 1, 2018
 Wednesday May 2, 2018
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 6:30 p.m. Columbian Ladies (KC Hall)
  • 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. High School Faith Formation (St. Anne’s Place)
 Thursday May 3, 2018
  • 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. Quilters (St. Anne’s Place
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 7:30 p.m. Knights of Columbus, 3rd Degree (KC Hall)
 Friday May 4, 2018
  • 8:30 a.m. Confession (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
 Saturday May 5, 2018
  • 10 a.m. First Communion (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:30 p.m. Confession (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday May 6, 2018
  • 7:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 9 a.m. Coffee and Donuts (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 9:15 – 10:15 a.m. CCD (St. Mary’s School)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 5 – 6:30 p.m. High School and Middle School Youth Groups (The Upper Room)
 Monday May 7, 2018
  • 9 a.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 7 p.m. Spanish RCIA (St. Anne’s Place)
 Tuesday May 8, 2018