Calendar of Events

 

Special Announcements

 
 Wednesday December 13, 2017
  • Noon – Senior Citizens Potluck Luncheon (Parish Center)
  • 6 – 7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. High School Youth Decision Point program (The Upper Room)
  • 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Matthew study (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 7 p.m. Spanish Baptismal Preparation Class (St. Anne’s Church)
 Thursday December 14, 2017
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 5:30 p.m. St. Mary’s Conference of St. Vincent de Paul Society (St. Anne’s Place)
 Friday December 15, 2017
  • 8:30 a.m. Confessions (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Knights of Columbus Christmas Party (KC Hall)
 Saturday December 16, 2017
  • 3:30 p.m. Confessions (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday December 17, 2017
  • 7:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 9 a.m. Adult Faith Formation study “Who Wrote the Bible?” (Parish Center)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3 p.m. St. Mary’s Choirs present “Hope” Cantata (St. Mary’s Church)
 Monday December 18, 2017
  • 1:30 p.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
 Tuesday December 19, 2017  
 Wednesday December 20, 2017
  • 6 – 7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 6:30 p.m. St. Mary’s School Christmas program (McCullough Center)
 Thursday December 21, 2017
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
 Friday December 22, 2017
  • 8:30 a.m. Confessions (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
 Saturday December 23, 2017
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday December 24, 2017
  • 8:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 9 a.m. Fourth Sunday of Advent Mass (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4 p.m. Vigil Mass of the Nativity of the Lord (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 6 p.m. Mass of the Nativity of the Lord in Spanish (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 8 p.m. Mass of the Nativity of the Lord’s Birth (St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church in Whitesboro)
  • 10 p.m. Mass of the Nativity of our Lord’s Birth – Bilingual (St. Anne’s Church)
 Monday December 25, 2017
  • 10 a.m. Mass of the Nativity of the Lord (St. Anne’s Church)
 Tuesday December 26, 2017