Calendar of Events

 

Special Announcements

 
 Wednesday June 20, 2018
  • Noon – Senior Citizens Potluck Luncheon (Parish Center)
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 7 p.m. Spanish Baptismal Preparation Class (Parish Center)
 Thursday June 21, 2018
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
 Friday June 22, 2018
  • 8:30 a.m. Confession (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
 Saturday June 23, 2018
  • 3:30 p.m. Confession (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4:00 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday June 24, 2018
  • 7:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 2 p.m. Guadalupanos (Mumm Library)
  • 5 p.m. CCD Teacher Appreciation (Parish Center)
 Monday June 25, 2018
  • 9 a.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
 Tuesday June 26, 2018
  • 6:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
 Wednesday June 27, 2018
  • 6 – 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 6:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
 Thursday June 28, 2018
  • 5:30 p.m. Centering Prayer (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 p.m. St. Mary’s Conference of St. Vincent de Paul Society (St. Anne’s Place)
  • 6:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
 Friday June 29, 2018
  • 8:30 a.m. Confession (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 8:30 – 9 a.m. Adoration (St. Mary’s Church)
  • 6:30 p.m. Vacation Bible School (McCullough Center)
  • 6:30 p.m. Covered Dish Dinner hosted by Knights of Columbus (KC Hall)
 Saturday June 30, 2018
  • 3:30 p.m. Confession (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 3:45 p.m. Rosary (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 4 p.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Sunday July 1, 2018
  • 7:30 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
  • 10 a.m. Choir Practice (St. Anne’s Church)
 Monday July 2, 2018
  • 9 a.m. Legion of Mary (St. Anne’s Place)
 Tuesday July 3, 2018